Events

Our admissions team, faculty, and staff hold a variety of events for prospective online Executive Master of Urban Planning and online Master of Public Policy students throughout the year. These events offer attendees a better understanding of the program and are held in the same platform as the virtual classroom, to demonstrate the online learning experience.

Register for an Upcoming Event 

Event Date Time
EMUP Faculty Roundtable Webinar Tuesday, May 12 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET
MPA Faculty Roundtable Webinar Wednesday, May 13 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET


Take the Next Step

Fill out the form and an admissions counselor
will reach out with next steps based on your experience.